Sunday, August 30, 2009

Raquel's Abel by Leigh Barbour

Raquel's Abel

Leigh Barbour

Red Rose Publishing

Pub Date: 2009

ISBN: 978-1-60435-355-6

Romantic Fiction

Length: 275 Pages

Buy this Book

Author's Website


Raquel is an overweight woman whose life is becoming consumed by her never-ending appetite. When her career as an author is negatively effected by her size and her doctor warns of health problems she decides to undergo gastric bypass surgery.

While Raquel changes her life for the better, her resident ghost, Abel Rollins makes his dissent known. He doesn't want her to get the surgery because of his fear of surgery and hospitals. Killed in WWI he's been dead over fifty years but his memories and fear lives on. As his unease diminishes, his love for Raquel grows, as does the strength that allows him to stay with her for moments at a time.

Raquel's Abel is a heart-warming story. It is always amazing when the chubby, down on her luck girl makes good and seizes the day. Leigh Barbour's side cast of Raquel's grandmother, nurse and sister adds fun sprinkles of humor and humanity. I give it three smacks because it's not to my personal taste and I wanted to smack Raquel for being so judgmental and whiney at times. People with personal interest in weight troubles and enjoy a sweet, nearly non-sexual story will enjoy it because Raquel's Abel fits.

Rating: 3 smacks

Heat Level: sweet

Other: a little ghost kissing

Reviewer: Steph B.

Saturday, August 29, 2009

The Cobra Murders by Jane Greenhill

Title: The Cobra Murders
Author: Jane Greenhill
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Published Date: 8-07-2009
ISBN: 1-60154-527-4
Genre/Theme: Romantic Suspense
Length: 232 pages

Blurb: Homicide Detective Simon Keirsey spends his spare time working a personal cold case--the unsolved murder of his mother, film star Mary Margaret, thirty years earlier.Recent killings committed by the murderer the press has dubbed The Cobra Killer unexpectedly tie to his mother's death and give Simon a renewed sense of vengeance.Mary Margaret's mansion now houses the town's museum and employee Alice McClure is comforted by the ghost who walks the halls humming 1980's tunes.As Simon and Alice race against time to determine who the killer is, will they be able to solve the mystery before another victim is claimed and the murderer's personal vendetta ante is upped?

Review: Romantic suspense is one of my favorite genres to read. When an author has you questioning who the murderer is til almost the end, you know you have a good book. There are several twists and turns and a couple scenes which have you wondering where the author is taking you on this journey. Don't worry because in the end, it all comes to a happy ending.A couple of the characters got under my skin. One in particular, Holly, I just could not stand. Once you start reading, you will understand why. There is an underlying story with two of the other characters, Karen and Greg, I would love to know more about. At first, I was a little confused in the plot and some of the characters. This is why I could not give it five smacks. However the author, Jane Greenhill, made me a believer of her story telling ability by the end. I would like to read more of her work in the future. You will not be disappointed picking up this book.

Rating: 4.5 Smacks

Heat Level: Spicy

Reviewer: Roberta

Friday, August 28, 2009

Perfect Formation by KB Alan

Title: Perfect Formation
Author: KB Alan
Publisher: Ellora’s Cave
Published date: 2009
ISBN: 9781419922022
Genre/Theme: Menage, BDSM, contemporary
Length: 133 pages
Buy Link 
Author’s Website

Friends for much longer than they’ve been lovers, Taryn and Richard enjoy each other’s company while looking for “Mr. Right”. When the darkly handsome Caleb walks into their lives, the sexual attraction is instant and mutual—for all three. Caleb wines and dines them then shows them how good it can be if they trust him to lead the way. One night is all it takes to prove that the three of them are a perfect match, at least in the bedroom.

Taryn has to decide if explosive sex and the feelings quickly overtaking her are worth the risk of losing it all—again. Richard sees Caleb and Taryn as the perfect couple but isn’t so sure there will always be room for him in their ménage a trois. Sexual dominant Caleb has to suppress his urge to tie them to the bed until they understand that they both belong with him—forever. But if they don’t come around soon, he’ll be pulling those ropes out after all.

This was a fantastic story, highly sensual, sexual and romantic, as well. Taryn, Richard and Caleb’s immediate and intense connection is tempered by her insecurities and some suspense and drama that make all three of them take a step back and decide if their love for each other is enough to pull them through and make their arrangement permanent. I especially liked Caleb’s ability to let his love for both partners shine, sometimes enough for all three, until Richard and Taryn can let down their guard enough to love him back the way all three of them want and deserve. The emotions and reactions are well-thought out, written and believable. Definitely a page turner and worth the time – highly recommended reading!!

Rating: 4.5
Heat Level: Erotic
Other: m/f/m, oral sex, anal play, BDSM

Reviewer: Valerie Mann

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

Mr. Charming by Nancy J. Parra

Title: Mr. Charming

Author: Nancy J. Parra

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press

Published Date: 7-31-2009

ISBN: 1-60154-524-X

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Length: 218 pages

Blurb: Sometimes the worst place to hide is in plain sight. Jennifer Sumner is a single mom with a secret past. At the request of her brother, lead investigator on the case, she takes in a wealthy playboy who is pretending to be dead. Jennifer walks a fine line as she struggles with the press, who can expose both the playboy and her troubled past, the playboy who threatens her lonely heart, and the killer who now wants them both dead. Can her brother catch the killer before her hard earned life comes crashing down around her?
Review: When you start a book you can't put down, you know you have a winner on your hands. The author, Nancy J. Parra has woven a tale of intrigue, mystery and love. When you first start to read about Jennifer and Kane, you really don't know how to take them. Jennifer is an independent woman with high standards/morals. She is not to keen on having what she thinks is a playboy, Kane, in her home. Kane, on the other hand, will take you by surprise at some of the things he does for Jennifer and Thomas throughout the book.
What I loved most about this book, and the reason I gave it such a high rating is the way the author deals with Thomas. Thomas is Jennifer's son and an important part of her life. I like the fact the book is just not focused completely on Jennifer and Kane but brings Thomas to the front of the story as well.
I read this book online. However, it is available in print also. I would highly recommend both versions. Personally, I would love to have this book in print. It would make a nice addition to your library.
Rating: 4.5 Smacks
Heat Level: Sensual
Reviewer: Roberta

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Dark Host by Kim Knox

Title: Dark Host

Author: Kim Knox

Publisher: Liquid Silver Books

Published Date: 2009

ISBN: 978-1-59578-571-8

Genre/Theme: Paranormal

Length: 60 Pages


On a luxury liner, filled with rich people waiting to watch a star go nova, Charis Sur is assigned to covertly protect one of the most important of the VIPs. He is, however, already being guarded by Jason Narak, who Charis never wants to see again. In an atmosphere of political intrigue, and with a strange alien presence onboard, personal interests quickly give way to the urgency of a situation that may affect the entire galaxy. And for Charis and Jason, feline Mosaics, the fact that she’s suddenly in heat isn’t helping matters.

For such a short story, Kim Knox packs a lot of romance and action into her plot. The main characters are likeable and interesting, and the storyline fascinating. Most of the other characters are just what you’d expect from people who would have a huge party while a star dies.

If you read this book, plan to read it in one sitting, because it’s very difficult to pull away. There is no moment of downtime as Charis and Jason navigate the corridors of the INS Padigion while trying to deal with their history together. This was my first Kim Knox book, but I went right to her website to see what other delights await. (Don’t miss the free reads there, too!)

Rating: 4 Smacks

Heat Level: Sensual

Reviewer: Sky

Monday, August 24, 2009

The Price of Submission by Michelle Cary

Title: The Price Of Submission
Author: Michelle Cary
Publisher: Loose Id LLC
Published date: August 2009
ISBN: 978-1-59632-989-8
Genre/Theme: BDSM Erotic Contemporary
Length: 114 pages
Buy this Book
Author’s Website


The Price Of submission is a wonderful read about trust and love. A woman who knows nothing about the lifestyle of BDSM has signed herself over for a year into the care of a millionaire who wants to keep her as a submissive. As the story progresses Misty learns about herself and what she may enjoy in the bedroom. She grows from a young naive girl into a woman who knows just what it is that she wants. Garron a tycoon who has never felt deeply for anyone before, begins to be enthralled with Misty after having her in his life for only a short time. As they come together the adventures begin.

Misty’s waitressing job falls through and not wanting to go back to live with her mother she decides to talk to her former boss Travis about an offer from his best friend Garron. The tycoon is looking for a woman to be his submissive for a year. She tours a sex club with Travis and even tries a night as a submissive for Garron before making her final decision. Misty finds that she is turned on by the things that she sees and is also curious about the lifestyle in all. So she decides to sign a contract to be Garrons submissive for a year. Misty has baggage of her own to deal with as well as that of learning what being a submissive is all about. She must open herself up to Garron and learn to trust him. Misty tries to keep her heart guarded but begins to have feelings for Garron. Garron starts to have feelings of his own for Misty as well but he himself is confused over this turn of events. Never before has he felt this strongly for a submissive.While Misty and Garron are trying to figure out just what their relationship is bad things keep happening to Misty. Can both Misty and Garron let their love grow and trust each other? Can they figure out just who is out to get Misty before it is too late?

This book had me glued to the pages trying to figure out just what was going to happen next. It is a great flowing book full of twists that I never saw coming. I enjoyed the friendship that Misty and Garron developed and the love that grew as the story went on was a beautiful thing. Watching Misty come into her own was a great thing to see and the scene in the playroom where Misty welcomes and begins to enjoy her feelings for both Travis and Garron is a great read.

Michelle Cary did a wonderful job with this book. She has brought a lot of depth into her characters and the mystery she brought to the story only enhanced the enjoyment of the book.I truly enjoyed this story and will defiantly be looking for more reads from this author.

Rating: 4 smacks
Heat Level: Explicit
Other: m/f/m, f/f, anal play, voyeurism, BDSM
Reviewer: Gabrielle

Saturday, August 22, 2009

The One That Got Away by Kathryn Gerbert

Title: The One That Got Away
Author: Kathryn Gerbert
Publisher: Wild Horse Press
Published date: April 28, 2009
Genre/Theme: Contemporary Romance
Length: 64 pages
Buy Link
Author’s Website


Jennifer found herself on a plane, on her wedding day, ALONE! Though her wedding day didn't go as planned, there is a certain someone who felt it necessary to keep her company on her "all alone honeymoon". Enter Jared, an old boyfriend who has never stopped having feelings about Jennifer, but another man is NOT what she had in mind. Will Jennifer give Jared one more chance?

Oh my gosh, I loved how this story started out! I would be shocked to see any old boyfriend of mine next to me, on a plane, bound for a honeymoon I had to take alone! This was such a fun story that I am so glad I spent a few hours of my afternoon reading. I laughed when I read the part about her waiting to see if Ashton Kutcher would be popping out of somewhere! The characters were those I could easily relate to and I loved how persistent Jared was. Kudos to the author for not making the heroine a skinny minny model type!

I have never read anything by Kathryn Gerbert before and I enjoyed reading The One That Got Away. The storied just flowed at the perfect pace with the perfect balance of drama and humor! I wish I could give this story a higher rating than the highest that we have. I highly recommend this book to ANYONE who loves a fun-filled charming read. The One That Got Away is a book that proves that love doesn't always happen when we think it will. I so wish that this story was longer! Hey, maybe we can convince Ms. Gerbert to do a sequel? I am not above begging!

Rating: 5 smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Elizabeth

The Trust She Yields by Jennifer Leeland

Title: The Trust She Yields

Author: Jennifer Leeland

Publisher: The Wild Rose Press

Published date: July 2009

Genre/Theme: BDSM

Length: 94 pages

Lee Sidle moved to another state for a good reason. To escape a BDSM relationship gone horribly wrong. But she's a submissive down to her bones, and when a sexy Dom offers her thirty days, her fear wars with her needs. She might accept, but she'll never surrender.
David Peters is used to healing the broken, and Lee needs his confident touch. He doesn't expect to learn any lessons himself, yet this submissive tests him in ways he never anticipated. When her past comes back to haunt her, his one desire is to ride to the rescue. Instead, David and Lee discover her survival lies in the trust she yields.

I haven't had a story touch me like this in a very long time. The depth of emotion between Lee and David was so credible and tangible, my heart literally pounded in several places (because I'm a sucker for a good love story) and I'm not ashamed to admit that I did shed a few tears, which I never do! Sure, the sex was thoroughly erotic and HOT, but I never felt like the author was throwing sex in purely for the sake of sex. There was always an underlying respect between Lee and David and I appreciated it all the more. Whether the reader is in the lifestyle or not, she will be able to relate to these characters and for that, The Trust She Yields gets five smacks. Oh heck, I'm giving it six because I'm a rule-breaker and this book deserves it!

Rating: 5 smacks (make that 6 smacks)

Heat Level: Erotic
Other: oral sex, anal play, BDSM

Reviewer: Valerie Mann

Friday, August 21, 2009

Master of the Mountain by Cherise Sinclair

Title: Master Of The Mountain
Author: Cherise Sinclair
Publisher: Loose Id LLC
Published date: August 2009
ISBN: 978-1-59632-992-8
Genre/Theme: BDSM
Length: 207 pages
Buy Link
Author’s Website

Master Of The Mountain is a beautiful story about a woman coming into her own. Rebecca is dealing with self-image issues and is extremely afraid of dogs because of an attack as a child. She has no idea about the world of BDSM and has to be brought in slowly and learn that it is ok to want and get excited sexually by certain kinds of things that others may be offended by.
Matt and Rebecca’s sex life leaves a lot to be desired. So Rebecca agrees to go with him to a swingers weekend vacation at Serenity Lodge as a last ditch effort to try and fix their relationship. Once there she tries to go along with the swingers but quickly finds out that swinging is not for her. She runs to hide in her cabin only to find Matt there already enjoying himself with Ashley. So she finds the only place she can to sleep: the front porch swing. Rebecca may be freezing but she refuses to go back to either the cabin or inside the lodge where the rest of the swingers are having it up. Logan the lodge owner finds her asleep and on her way to hypothermia. He brings her up to his quarters and warms her up. Once she wakes up and is coherent Logan recognizes what excites her. Yet she still cannot stop feeling ashamed at feeling excited over such things. Throughout the weekend Logan slowly brings her into his world and shows her it is ok to want and enjoy these things.
Logan suffers from nightmares from his time served at war and even tried to kill his own brother once upon awakening from a bad nightmare. He has since vowed to always be alone. When Rebecca tries to stay with him he abruptly tells her no and that it was only for the weekend.
Once again Rebecca thinks that she is rejected because of her weight. He may have told her he loved her body but to her actions speak louder than words. When Logan finally realizes he loves her and needs her he goes to the city to find her but instead he finds her phone disconnected and her apartment empty. Will Logan find Rebecca and prove just how much he loves her? Can Rebecca get over her self-image and insecurities?
I was hooked on this book from the very first page. I truly enjoyed the depth of the characters. It was great to see Rebecca grow and start to loose her insecurities and let herself feel good. Logan is a great alpha male. Dominating yet caring and with his own insecurities it makes him all the more endearing. The trust and love that blossoms between the two was a beautiful thing to read. The scene in the club was defiantly a wonderful show of their love and the way Logan gets her to trust his massive dog Thor was sweet.
This book is not to be missed. I cannot wait for more reads from this author, especially more from some of the other characters in this story. I would love to see Jake or Simon have their own story.

Rating: 4 ½ smacks
Heat Level: erotic
Other: m/f, anal play,BDSM,
Reviewer: Gabrielle

Spirited by Cari Z

Title: Spirited
Author: Cari Z
Publisher: Pink Petal Books
Published date:August, 2009
Genre/Theme: Sensual Paranormal
Length: 52 Pages
Buy Link
Author’s Website

Review: Andi can’t forgive Darren for letting her die. Ok, he brought her back after he captured the bad guy, but a thing like that is a deal breaker for her. Now, five years later, she’s in the detective in charge of a magical drug bust, and Darren is the only one with the skills to help her before more people die.

This is a good story about love the second time around. Everyone makes mistakes, and Darren has made a great big one but Cari Z has brought us a character who is not one to just forgive and forget and move on. Andi doesn’t give her heart easily and hasn’t been able to take it back at all. Having to work with someone who has hurt a girl that badly is just, ouch! (Been there, done that) And of course we all root for Darren to be much more than he seems.

I recommend this story, the scenes flowed from one to the next in a way that made it very hard to put down. I always love a story where the heroine can hold her own with the big boys, and hold onto her femininity. I’d gladly read any more stories that Cari wants to give us with these characters or any more she’d like to share.

Rating: 4 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Sky

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Dog Nanny by Ann Whitaker

Dog Nanny
Ann Whitaker
The Wild Rose Press
Pub Date 2008
ISNB: 1-60154-448-0
Length: 335
Buy Book Here!
Author Website

Review: Animals are Julie's calling so she's devoted her privileged life to
caring for sick animals as a vet tech and helping start animal shelters. When
her boss goes on vacation, she heads to west Texas to help train two out of
control poodles. A born again virgin she resists handsome, charismatic pilot,
Nick. Somehow. Between Nick's fear of dogs and her new aversion to flying,
commitment and good looking men, will the couple ever make it past the first

Dog Nanny is cute. Ann Whitaker writes endearing and interesting characters
and through it all I was hoping that the next trial would finally break the
bubbles they kept around themselves. Carmen, the poodle owner, is my favorite
and she provides a lot of comic relief when the main characters insist on being
stubborn. I give the story three smacks. It is sweet and interesting and made
me smile.

Rating: 3 smacks
Heat: sweet
Other: m/f
Reviewer: Steph B

Saturday, August 8, 2009

It Happened One Hurricane by Carla Rossi

Title: It Happened One Hurricane
Author: Carla Rossi
Publisher: Wild Rose Publishing
Published date:
Genre/Theme: Contemporary
Length: 53 Pages
Buy Book Here!
Author’s Website


Amber Kensington moved to Texas to start over. Alex Clarke is the kind of guy who takes care of those around him. When a Hurricane causes an evacuation, he finds that Amber is stranded when her car does not start. Amber is very weary of men so her attitude toward Alex is pretty harsh. Will Amber and Alex be able to overcome their past hurts and form a friendship?

I really loved It Happened One Hurricane. I thought Alex's character was so incredibly funny. From the beginning when Alex prays to God and says "God, please don't let me scream like a girl!" to the very end when he finds himself fumbling like a teenager, this book made me laugh. I love to read a book that has a sweet message about love and God. It Happened One Hurricane is a book that you don't want to miss. It's a book that EVERYONE can read which really appeals to me because I have three teenage daughters who constantly ask me for books to read. Most of the time it's on an adult level so the answer has to be no. It Happened One Hurricane is one of those kinds of books that I feel great comfort in letting my daughters read. It has a message that I think just about everyone needs to read.

I love reading work by Carla Rossi. Her writing style flows smoothly and the subject matter is very relatable. Her characters always have problems that seem like "real life" problems which is what draws me into her stories. I recommend this story to anyone who would like a really fun, sweet and quick read. You will not be disappointed.

Rating: 4 smacks
Heat Level: sweet
Reviewer: Elizabeth

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Spanking the Psychic by Nicole L. Pierce

Spanking the Psychic
Nicole L Pierce
Red Rose Publishing
Pub Date: 2009
ISBN: 978-1-60435-363-1
Genre: erotic
Length: 276
Buy Book Here
Author Website

Miracle has always seen the man of her dreams in her visions. He's the only one that will complete her as a person and satisfy her sexually. As a psychic, she helps others but can't help herself in this one area so she waits for him. Blake is a troubled man with a failed marriage and dead child on his conscience. When he enters Miracle the psychic's office he expects to be let down but he ends up with so much more.

Spanking The Psychic does indeed include loads of spanking, bondage and dominance scenes. There is a liberal use of toys and location for added effect. Nicole L Pierce knows how to write a sex scene and make the edgier aspects still romantic and loving. I give the story three smacks. I would recommend it to people who are looking for creative sex and enjoy a paranormal feel to a story. The rest of the story is interesting enough, some very heartfelt, deep moments that I enjoyed quite a lot, but not enough to give it more than the three smacks.

Rating: 3 Smacks
Heat: HOT
Other: m/f, BDSM
Reviewer: Steph B

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

The Duchess by Rhonda Lee

Title: The Duchess
Author: Rhonda Lee
Publisher: Eternal Press
Published date:September, 2008
Length: 102 pages
Buy Book Here
Author’s Website

Review: While the Duke’s away, the Duchess must play, so play she does. Milord’s lovemaking leaves a lot to be desired, and Milady decides to use her position to get just about every one of her subjects into a variety of interesting positions. After all, what’s the point of having peasants if you can’t put them to good use? And the Duchess’s inner dominatrix springs forward to make sure that they are all well used.

Okay,so there wasn’t all that much plot, but I don’t think you’ll miss it. This is pure erotica, and very creative it is too. The author keeps the story moving and the reader wondering what the Duchess will think of next and who she will do it to. And what will happen when the Duke returns? Will he like the changes to the dungeon? So, maybe there was a little plot, but it wasn’t the point. All I can say is, sequel please? I’m dying to know what she’ll think of next.

Rating: 4 Smacks
Heat Level:Erotica
Other: f/f, voyeurism, BDSM

Sunday, August 2, 2009

Roman Holiday by Phyllis A. Humphrey

Roman Holiday
Phyllis A. Humphrey
White Rose Publishing
Inspirational White Rose
Rating: Sweet
Page Count: 212
ISBN: 1-60154-644-0
Release Date: 7-10-2009
Digital Price: 6.00
Buy Book Here!

Impetuous and sometimes klutzy Darcy Gibson, a Los Angeles magazine writer, is given the assignment to research a tour of Italy for an article. Her boss calls this her last chance to save her job. But she meets Todd Matthews, an artist/computer consultant, and, despite her plans to stick strictly to business, romance follows. Todd feels the same about Darcy but has a skeleton in his closet. Just when the couple feel they're able to solve their problems, Todd is accused of molesting a young girl on the tour, and he leaves town. Can Darcy, who has forgiveness problems of her own, not only find Todd but pull a rabbit out of a hat to produce a happy-ever-after?
Ms. Humphrey has a skill with humor and timing that is exceptional. It draws you in and charms you handily without ever overwhelming the story nor its characters. Her sense of setting puts you right into the heart of Italy without seeming over-done. This after all, is the story of a woman chronicling her travels, so the descriptives are a story enhancement and indeed become an added and welcome character of Roman Holiday.
Her characters are appealing, and realistically drawn, both finding their way through human foibles and dreams. I found myself longing for a bit more chemistry, a slightly more sensual sizzle between the hero and heroine that would augment their growing feelings, but with subtle insights and well-peppered revelation, Ms. Humphrey manages to draw the reader into their relationship nonetheless.
The wrap up of several intense and detailed family issues felt rushed in the last few chapters of the book yet ultimately pave the way to a complete and satisfying ending for a hero and heroine you can't help but root for.

Rating: 4
Level: Sweet
Reviewer: Minnie

Heaven Sent 6: Revelations by Jet Mykles

Heaven Sent 6: Revelations
Jet Mykles
Pub date: July 2009
ISBN: 978-1-59632-983-6
Length: 216
Buy Book Here!
Author link


A stand alone story of Mykles' Heaven Sent series, Revelations is the band's loyal manager, Gretchen's story. As an urban professional who's devoted her life to the band, Gretchen finds herself with time on her hands when her boys take a year off. Determined to have fun, get her household in order and devote more time to herself, she starts with a bang with Archer Thanos. He wants Heaven Sent for a video game. He also wants Gretchen.
They have an affair but into the mix comes Gretchen's sweet, young assistant Owen. He's been in love with her since the minute they met but until Archer comes into their lives, nothing was even close to happening between them. Archer's bisexual bend makes Gretchen and Owen equally attractive to him and Gretchen finds herself in the same boat, Archer and Owen both making her squirm. Owen, happy to explore his sexuality and have Gretchen, is thrilled with the arrangement the three have. Too many secrets between the three make for drama and hurt feelings and in the end, can three in such a complex relationship work anyway?

I was ready not to like the story. The first fifty pages is very chick-lit in tone which is fine, but I was expecting romance. When Owen entered the story, that's when the emotion did and things started to get mighty interesting. With Archer and Gretchen's forceful personalities, the story needed the eager to please, tenderhearted, sweetness he offered and he made the other two characters better. The computer gaming and band story line aren't my usual world of preference but the plot focuses on the characters and their relationship rather than trying to impress with their career prowess which made it readable to someone who doesn't play video games. I give the story 4 smacks because it did start out slow, but it finished extremely well. I'd recommend it to people who enjoy some boy on boy action, as well as ménage-three ways. Heaven Sent 6: Revelations not only offers really great sex scenes, but also the love that makes the reader want it all to work out.

Rating: 4 Smacks
Heat Level: explicit and erotic
Other: m/m/f
Reviewer: Steph B