Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Surviving With Love by Rebecca J. Vickery


Title: Surviving With Love
Author: Rebecca J. Vickery
Publisher: Class Act Books
Published date: 2009
ISBN: 978-1-935048-22-0 1-935048-22-8
Genre/Theme: Suspense
Length: Full
Buy this Book
Author’s Website

Review:

Stacey Parker is a tracker that is sent to help ex-military hostage rescuer, Cord McConnell find two teenagers that were kidnapped. When Stacey and Cord meet, there is definitely an instant attraction but a lot of underlying hostility as well. From her smart mouth to her intriguing tracker skills, Cord has a feeling they will either kill each other or give in to their attraction. No matter what, their main goal is to retrieve two teenagers that have been kidnapped. Can they survive the wilderness and make it out alive?

Surviving With Love was one of those kinds of books that have it all. The action, well rounded characters, gripping plot line and a lot of sexual tension made this book one of the best books that I have ever read. The imagery was breathtaking and I actually felt as though I were there. Stacey's character was a little spitfire who was used to working alone and doing things her way. Cord's character was strong, stubborn and oh so sexy. Seriously, you will fall in love with Cord. Who wouldn't love an ex-marine who had a gift with children? From a powerful beginning to a captivating ending, this book was certainly a page turner. Ms. Vickery has done a magnificent job with Surviving With Love. I was shocked to find out this was her first book and believe me, just reading it, it will blow you away! She smoothly weaves humor with drama and gives the reader just what they crave, a captivating read that holds your attention with memorable characters that will not soon be forgotten. I not only enjoyed the book immensely but learned about an occupation I never knew existed. Throughout the book you will learn just what a tracker does and how they operate. It was truly fascinating. I strongly suggest you take a moment, buy the book and set aside some time for yourself. You will love this book and will hate to see this book end. There is nothing better than losing yourself in a thrilling and riveting love story. I give this book 5 smacks because it simply does not get better than this.


Rating: 5 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Other: m/f
Reviewer: Elizabeth

Monday, June 29, 2009

Daughter of the Wind by Beth Trissel


Title: Daughter of the Wind
Author: Beth Trissel
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Published date: 2008
ISBN: 1601544898
Genre/Theme: Romantic Suspense
Length: 258 pages
Buy this Book

Author’s Website




Autumn, 1784: A tragic secret from Karin McNeal's past haunts the young Scots-Irish woman who longs to know more of her mother’s death and the mysterious father no one will name. The elusive voices she hears in the wind hint at the dramatic changes soon to unfold in her life among the Scot’s settled in the mist-shrouded Alleghenies. Jack McCray, a wounded stranger who staggers through the door on the eve of her twentieth birthday and anniversary of her mother’s death, holds the key to unlocking the past. Will she let this handsome frontiersman lead her to the truth and into his arms, or seek the shelter of her fiercely possessive grandfather? Is it only her imagination or does something, or someone, wait beyond the brooding ridges—for her?

I loved the plot of this story, oh and the setting was wonderful. I just can’t believe how much detail the author went into without being boring about it. Ms. Trissel is great at creating believable and loveable characters. She’s also great at giving us a happily ever after…kind of a bittersweet ending…No, I can’t tell why, you’ll just have to read the book for yourself to figure that out. I just love book covers, usually they are the first things I notice about a book. If the cover can draw my attention than I’ll normally read the book. The cover for Daughter of the Wind is absolutely gorgeous. Whoever the cover artist is did a wonderful job. And to me the book stood out as well. It was a great read and one any romantic suspense or Beth Trissel fan should read. Beth Trissel is a new author for me and one I will be looking for in the future as well.


Rating: 4.5 Smacks
Heat Level: Sweet
Reviewer: Ruby Lee

Thursday, June 25, 2009

The Path to Freedom by Lisa Pietsch


Title: The Path to Freedom
Author: Lisa Pietsch
Publisher: Sapphire Blue Publishing
ISBN: 978-1-93465-06-5
Genre/Theme: Suspense/Contemporary
Length: 263 pages
Review:
Sarah Stephens truly didn’t think her life could get any worse. She had spent her life fighting to get to where she was now, and in the blink of an eye everything was gone. Dealt one blow after another she realized she had finally hit rock bottom. Her Air Force career was over, all because she’d failed one to many weigh-in’s. Her relationship, history for reason’s she’d much rather forget. Thinking she had no other choice she enrolled in a mysterious ‘boot camp’ for over weight, hoping to loose the pounds, and hopefully to get her life back on track.
Sarah got more than she’d bargained for, she got a second chance. Recruited a special ‘black ops’ group spins her life in a new direction, and she finds her self-having to make a choice between two things she really loves. Her job or the man she loves, who just happens to be her boss.
This is an awesome story; I instantly felt a kinship with Sarah. She has a solid determination to make her life her own. She’s a strong woman with views I respect; I love her ‘I belong to no one but myself attitude’. Lisa Pietsch does a wonderful job keeping her readers entertained. She writes with a wit that will have you laughing at the antics and begging to know more. She makes her character believable. I absolutely loved the characters, every one of them carried their own personality, Sarah is someone many can connect with and the bad girl in us would like to be. Vince, whew, all I could think is ‘I want one’. This one had me feeling protective and protected at the same time. The over all story is truly a work of art. It was defiantly worth reading and gives it two smacks. While I would add it to my read again pile, in the end I felt a little let down. I was hoping in that all that built up sexual frustration would blow the top off. I would defiantly recommend this book to someone, the story line is great and it is full of a wonderful cast of characters, and I can’t wait to read the next one.
Rating: 2 smacks
Heat Level: Sweet/some spice
Reviewer: Stephanie Mayfield

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Dreams of a Raven Moon by Veronica Towers


Title: Dreams of a Raven Moon

Author: Veronica Towers

Publisher: DCL Publications

Published date: February 2009

ISBN: 978-1-921347-85-6

Genre/Theme: Historical

Length: 119 pages




Review:


Nathaniel, Viscount Ravenleigh, may be the handsomest man in London for surely he is the most self centered and arrogant. Shannon Masters is the shy near sighted young lady caught in the wrong place at the right time. Her fragile self esteem takes a beating when he accuses her of attempting to trap him into a compromise. When proved wrong, Nathaniel sees himself in less than the usual flattering light and extends himself to make amends to her. Can he mend his ways enough to win the love of a myopic young woman who can see plainly into his soul?


While Dreams of a Raven Moon started out just a bit slowly, it became a very enjoyable read. Heroine Shannon Masters was funny, a bit prudish and smart. Viscount Ravenleigh was a rake with a conscience he never knew he had because he’d never needed to use it. I especially enjoyed the development of Shannon and Ravenleigh as they both grew in the relationship. This story took some twists and turns that I didn’t expect and made the story even more fun to read. Aside from a few typos that distracted me, I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a fun, sexy historical romance. You won’t be disappointed.


Rating: 4 smacks

Heat Level: Spicy

Reviewer: Valerie Mann

Ashton's Secret by Liana Laverentz


Title: Ashton's Secret
Author: Liana Laverentz
Publisher: The Wild Rose Press
Published date: June 26, 2009
ISBN: 1-60154-482-0
Genre/Theme: Mystery/suspense Crimson Rose
Length: 260 pages
Buy this Book
Author’s Website

Review:

Meghan Edwards goes to the town of Ashton to solve the mystery of her sister's death. Fiver years earlier her sister died of an apparent suicide. The report was that she died of an overdose of drugs. Five years later Meghan finds a letter from her sister to her that she had never received. This letter leads her to believe that her sister was murdered. Meghan goes to Ashton in search of answers, but finds out that it is a lot harder than she expected. Nobody in the town of Ashton wants to talk to her. She meets the black sheep of the town Nick Hawkinson. Almost the whole town is against him and he is blamed for her sister death. This makes Meghan want to know more about him. She finds out that there is much more to him that the town knows. He may not be all-bad after all. Meghan went to Ashton in search for answers to her sister's death, but instead she finds love. She is determined to prove that Nick is innocent and find the real killer.

This book held my interest through the entire book. Through the whole book I had guessed who the killer was and in the end I was right, but it did leave you second-guessing yourself a couple of times. Ashton's Secret was very well written and the story flowed perfectly. I never found a part in the book that bored me. When I started reading this book, I planned on only reading a couple of pages. I started reading it at work and before the day was out, I hadn't done any work. I read the book straight through. Ashton's Secret will pull you into the town of Ashton making you understand and love the characters. The whirlwind romance of Meghan and Nick kept me wanting to read. This is a book that you won't regret reading.


Rating: 5 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Melissa

Wild Heart by Lori Brighton


Title: Wild Heart
Author: Lori Brighton
Publisher: Kensington Books
Published date: November 2009
ISBN: 978-1-4201-0865-1
Genre/Theme: Paranormal Historical Romance
Length: 518 pages (Microsoft Word pgs.)
Buy this Book (not available until November 2009)
Review:

WANTON…

Leo Roberts is next in line for an earldom and the power and fortune that come with it, but he is uncultured, unrefined—and completely untamed…until governess Ella Finch arrives upon the scene. Can so young and inexperienced a woman tutor him in the manners and mores of his class? Leo’s mysterious past has rendered him an outsider, too wild for polite society. But he finds her innocence most intriguing…

WILLING…

What manner of man he may be, Ella does not know. Yet he fascinates her and she must know more. Capturing Leo’s reckless heart is about to free her in ways she never dreamed of…and his sensual touch releases the deepest yearnings of her body and soul …

I love discovering new authors. Lori Brighton is a new author to me-to all of us. Her debut novel Wild Heart is sure to fly off the shelves…so to speak. Ms. Brighton has written characters that you, as a reader, learn to care about and adore. You see the struggles between Leo and Ella. You see the chemistry, the love, the devotion and the passion that we only dream of having with someone. When an author can make you care about the future of the characters than she’s done her job, in my personal opinion. I really cannot wait to see more good things come from this author. Lori Brighton has a long career ahead of her if she keeps writing the way she is. Come November be sure to check out the release of this book. I promise you it’s worth the wait!


Rating: 4 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Holli Winters



Breaking all the Rules by Phyllis Campbell


Title: Breaking all the Rules
Author: Phyllis Campbell
Publisher: Carnal Passions
Published date: February 2009
Genre/Theme: Erotica
Length: 90 pages
Buy This Book
Author’s Website

Review:

When temptation walks through the door, it’s time to get rid of the rulebook.
Her assignment as an investigative journalist is to get the story on a sex resort, not sleep with her servant! But Kristine Olsen can’t stop wanting the sexy man assigned to her. She hasn’t counted on the unexpected feelings for Cole, and especially the story she uncovers.
When Cole Hunt spots the newest guest, he knows his week will be filled with more than just paperwork to close his resort. The blue-eyed beauty has branded him with her white-hot kisses. She’s keeping secrets, but will giving his heart to Kristine become his downfall when his resort is exposed?
Is breaking the rules worth it?

Phyllis Campbell has written a very pleasurable story with lots of steamy sexual encounters and plenty of passionate arguments between Cole and Kristine. The author had a way of giving us a very descriptive plot line without ever giving away to much information at one time. There are some authors who leave their usual writing style to try the erotica field. In my opinion, not many are able to make such a transition so easily. Ms. Campbell has found her niche. I think she should continue with more books in this genre. It’s as if she created erotica or it was invented just for her. Both characters are trying to pretend to be something other than what they are. Cole believes only women want him for his money because of his ex-wife. Kristine believes the resort is a place for sex! Can the two learn to trust each other to make this affair work or will their affair end?
This is a very steamy fast paced book that I believe any Phyllis Campbell fan will enjoy and I believe there will be many readers drawn to her other books as well. She’s an author you have to add to your must-read list, trust me you won’t be sorry!




Rating: 4.5 Smacks
Heat Level: Explicit
Reviewer: Tonya Callihan



Monday, June 22, 2009

Instant Gratification by Jill Shalvis


Title: Instant Gratification


Author: Jill Shalvis


Publisher: Brava


Published date: June 30, 2009


ISBN: 0758231253


Genre/Theme: Contemporary


Length: 320 pages


Buy this Book


Author’s Website


Review:


Wishful, California, is 3000 miles from Dr. Emma Sinclair's last job in a New York City ER. It may as well be another galaxy. Here, running her father's clinic for a summer, Emma treats bee stings, stomach flu, and the occasional pet cat. Plus, she has to contend with patients like Stone Wilder: gorgeous, laid-back, and irritating beyond belief. The man laughs at her. A lot. And Emma loathes him. All except that tiny part of her that wants to throw him on her examining table and break every doctor-patient rule in the book. When Stones tries to help Emma learn to loosen up a bit, he pictures white-water rafting or scenic mountain hikes. Not a mind-blowing affair that shakes them both to the core. Emma's sure she has no place in a town like Wishful, but Stone knows different. Emma belongs here - in this town, in his life. It is convincing that this strong-minded, stubborn, sexy woman of that fact will be a challenge no Wilder man could resist.


Instant Gratification was exactly that – instantly gratifying. I’ll admit, I’ve never read a Jill Shalvis book before. Let me just say, I’ve already downloaded her other available titles onto my Kindle – yes, that makes her stories Kindle-worthy and that’s a very good thing because it means they go everywhere I go. But, I digress…Instant Gratification worked on so many wonderful, sexy, fun levels. You have Emma Sinclair, a rather prickly physician with issues that prevent her from wanting to give away control of her heart and the tender-hearted, intelligent, hunk-a-burnin’ love mountain bum, Stone Wilder. Emma meets Wilder after he suffers a climbing injury (“just show me where the band aids are”) and they’re off and running with amazing sexual tension and chemistry and just the right amount of witty banter. Stone, owner/operator of an outdoor adventure company, methodically breaks down Emma’s barriers while she wrestles with the idea that finishing her stint in her father’s clinic and returning to New York just might not be what she wants after all. And all the while you’re watching other characters in the story live their own, interesting lives which, as an author myself, always makes for a richer and more entertaining read. The ending is fun and sweet and happily ever after. My only other recommendation other than putting this on top of your TBR pile? Read the first book in this new series, Instant Attraction, first. Not necessary but will make reading Instant Gratification even more gratifying.


Rating: 5 smacks


Heat Level: Steamy


Reviewer: Valerie Mann


Under His Protection by Denise A. Agnew


Title: Under His Protection
Author: Denise A. Agnew
Publisher: Liquid Silver Books
Published date: June 15, 2009
ISBN: 9781-1-59578-5480
Genre/Theme: Suspense/Romance
Length: 170 pages
Review:
Olivia Scoot had hoped that living a full continent away from her over-protective father and over- emotional mother, would allow her to live her life as she wanted. A quiet and well-reserved librarian from Huntingdon, England, Olivia led a quiet buttoned live. The last thing she expected was to be caught up in a whirlwind that would change her quiet life forever.
SWAT Officer Trey MacGilvary led life as a confirmed bachelor. He thought he knew what he wanted in a woman. He never looked beyond a night of hot sex, he choose women that could care less about a relationship. What he hadn’t expected was the sudden unrelenting attraction he would find in the small mousy librarian, whose life he’d saved.
Both with shadows lurking in their past they’d like to forget about they are thrown into a downward spiral of events guaranteed to change both of their lives forever. A madman from his past has targeted Trey, hell bent on exacting a slow revenge. He determined to take everyone Trey loves away from him. Payment he says for Trey taking away the people ‘he’ had moved most.
I love how this story starts; it has a slow yet addicting hook that pulls you in. Olivia and Trey are two characters’ that are easy to connect to. They come across as normal everyday people, just living the hand life has dealt them. The emotion is portrayed evenly through out the story, and the author has done a great job in keeping the tension strung enough to keep you intrigued, but not strung out so thin that you get bored. She has a wonderfully teasing way of righting that makes you want to yell ‘OH! Don’t you dare let him/her walk away!’. I love Trey and Olivia; they are a great mix of two opposite personalities. This over all to me is a great story; it’s down to earth and easy to get lost in. Its show’s events that could happen to just about anyone on any given day. I give this book four smacks, it truly is an awesome read, and a definite re-read for me.
If you’re looking for a book with characters that you can relate to, this is a book for you. It’s a great read if you want to loose yourself for a few moments, and have that little adventure most long for.
Rating: 4 smacks
Heat Level: sweet/some spice
Reviewer: Stephanie Mayfield

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Love Comes Blindly by Phyllis Campbell


Title: Love Comes Blindly
Author: Phyllis Campbell
Publisher: Champagne Books
Published date: July 2009
ISBN: 978-1-926681-20-7
Genre/Theme: Victorian historical
Length: 100 pages
Review:
If love isn’t blind to past indiscretions, can absence truly make the heart grow fonder?
Lord Gregory Fielding has been wounded when he travels to Scotland to find the next big story for his London newspaper. Now blinded, he relies on the soft, comforting touch of one of the nurses at St. Mary’s Abbey. He thinks she’s a novice, but that doesn’t stop him from wanting to make her sigh in passion.
Madeline O’Neil cannot believe her misfortune. The man she had almost married three years ago is back in her life. Gregg doesn’t know who she is and she doesn’t dare tell him. Not until she makes him like the new Madeline. But as each day passes and her heart grows fonder, she fears he’ll hate her for certain once his eyesight returns. Especially when he discovers the secret she’s been keeping from him for three years!
As soon as I started reading this story and the circumstances that brought the hero, Lord Gregg, to the Abbey, I knew what the probable plot was. (A) Lord Gregg is blinded during an attack and sent to an Abbey to recover, (B) the “nun” and his assigned caretaker, Madeline, is a past lover of Gregg’s (and they have a remarkable history, of course), (C) there had to be a baby involved at some point and (D) Lord Gregg would regain his sight and they’d live happily ever after. I wasn’t disappointed. Love Comes Blindly was predictable for all that. Mary is a bit wimpy for someone with her past and Lord Gregg is maybe a bit too tender-hearted, given his own hurt and rakish past. There was a nice, even sexual tension between the two and appropriate for the time and setting of the story, however, I would have liked to see more day-to-day experiences between them as their interest in each other rekindled. Having said that, I liked the book. The author does a nice job of keeping her readers hooked until we find out why the hero and heroine hadn’t made things work in their first go-round with love. Ms. Campbell made me want to see the two lovers find redemption and a well-deserved second chance and darn it, I really do love a happily ever after, which is well delivered in this sweet story.And kudos to the author for making me wiki the Crimean war. I got a nice love story and a mini history lesson. All in all, a nice afternoon or late evening read.
Rating: 3 smacks
Heat Level: Some spice
Reviewer: Valerie Mann

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Sapphire Night by Kaia Logan


Title: Sapphire Night
Author: Kaia Logan
Publisher: The Wilder Roses
Published date: June 26, 2009
Genre/Theme: Erotic Scarlet Miniature (Contemporary)
Length: 50 pages
Buy this Book
Author’s Website


Review:

While setting up for a charity art exhibit, sculptor Jacquie Taylor is nearly crushed by her giant urn, but she's saved thanks to gorgeous photographer Ethan Wolfe. The artist and red-blooded woman in Jacquie longs to explore his shape, but she's engaged to another man. Then her fiancĂ© cheats, and all bets are off. Jacquie allows herself to indulge in Ethan's charms to drown her sorrows—a night so steamy and intense it leaves her breathless. But when Ethan wants more than one night of passion, Jacquie panics. How can she even think about letting another man into her life...and her heart?

New authors are my favorite. Especially those who have a story that flows really nicely. Kaia Logan will be celebrating her debut release on June 26, 2009. I imagine she’s excited and nervous. Well, Kaia, no need to be nervous, this story was exceptionally written and I’m sure it will do wonderful. The scenes were short and to the point, which I enjoyed. The characters were driven to one another from the very first instance, which is even better. I love when this happens because they know it, but they try to fight there feelings until the desire and passion overpowers them and bam, they have it out with one another…of course the sex is hot too! Jacquie is a strong female who knows what she wants. I love the power she has in a short amount of time. Both Jacquie and Ethan are characters that seem so real and you feel like you have become to know them by the end of this book. I cannot wait for more from this author! I am sure we are going to hear great things about her. Kaia Logan is one to add to your list and so is Sapphire Night.

Rating: 5 Smacks
Heat Level: Explicit (1 Rose from publisher)
Reviewer: Tess Thunder

Single White Vampire by Lynsay Sands


Title: Single White Vampire
Author: Lynsay Sands
Publisher: Dorchester Publishing
Published date: November 25, 2008 (1st edition September 2003)
ISBN-10: 0843961880ISBN-13: 978-0843961881
Genre/Theme: Paranormal Romance
Length: 384 pages
Buy the Book
Author’s Website

Review:

A romance you can sink your teeth into.


"Lucern." Successful biographer of family, books recently categorized as "paranormal romance." Something of a recluse. Hates crowds, aggressive women. Doesn't like sunbathing, garlicky dinners or religious symbols. Likes old-fashioned values; spicy Mexican dishes; warm, nice-smelling neck; and plump red lips. Stronger than ten men and can vanish in the blink of an eye. Currently unaware he's seeking a woman to share eternity.


"Kate C. Leever." Newest editor of Romance at Roundhouse Publishing. Perky, fun. Has recently discovered a legacy author just dying to be broken out. In fact, her career could take off from it. (The tall, dark, handsome writer just needs to be taken to several romance conventions and introduced to his fans . . . and stopped from acting so strange in public.) Dislikes "difficult, rude, obnoxious, pig-headed writers." Currently she's met the man of her wildest dreams.


OH, DEAR.


First let me start by saying that this was a book full of laughter and wit between the characters. You have a grumpy 600-year-old vampire who writes romances. You have a new publisher trying to get this vampire to agree to a book tour. Lucern receives the letters Kate keeps sending him. His reply is always the same, No. Finally Kate decides to go to Canada to convince him in person. Lucern thinks that with time he will wear her down. He decides to agree to one thing. But the family has other ideas about the pair. Before Lucern realizes it Kate’s his lifemate and he’s agreed to go to a romantic convention where he will more than likely be the only man around with thousands of females wanting a piece of him. This story is tantalizing and enticing. The characters will capture your attention and enthrall you. It’s a perfect vampire romance to read. Ms. Sands gives the readers a new outlook on being a lifemate to a vampire. This family isn’t your typical family of vampires and they aren’t the typical vampires you see in movies and read in most books. They are unique and they have a very fascinating story about how they became vampires. If you want to find out read the books. The entire series is to DIE for. I really enjoyed the mix of emotions in this story; it was fully of passion, humor, and a great deal of desire. The secondary characters in the book played a major role; at times you would consider them to be major in the story. You can see now why there are so many books in this series, it’s a large family and even when the characters pop up in another story they desperately want there own. They want the readers to hear their story.

Rating: 4.5 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Tonya R. Callihan


Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Vampires are Forever by Lynsay Sands


Title: Vampires are Forever
Author: Lynsay Sands
Publisher: Avon
Published date: February 2008
ISBN-10: 0-061-22969-5

ISBN-13: 978-0-061-22969-5
Genre/Theme: Paranormal Romance
Length: 384 pages
Buy this book
Lynsay Sands

Review:

Inez Urso is beginning to have her doubts. Her business associate Thomas Argeneau has some interesting traits, like an allergic reaction to the sun, excellent night vision, and not much of an appetite for food. And to top it all off, he just tried to bite her neck . . . but maybe that was a sign of passion. If so, she'd be happy to experience more, despite her determination not to mix business with pleasure.
Well, if not forever, at least two hundred years. Inez is the most beautiful woman he's seen in centuries. Those luscious lips, seductive curves, and her elegant neck . . . he just couldn't resist the temptation of one little bite. Now Thomas will do anything to convince her that only an immortal like him can satisfy her all night long . . .

This novel is full of emotional turmoil from the prologue until the last chapter. And even after the story ends you are still left wondering what in the world is going to happen to this family next. It’s a story that will touch your heart…only the way a vampire can! There are scenes that will make you laugh and sigh and then there are some that will make you angry and cry. This is the 8th book in the Argeneau family series and in this book I think you get a better look and a better understating at how the Argeneau family works together as a team and how they support one another. You also get a look at how the elders treat Thomas and they don’t really expect too much out of him. Then they are surprised when he finds his lifemate and they are impressed with his efforts of finding Margarite, who is presumed missing. Inez and Thomas are so different. Inez likes everything to go as planned. Before she makes a decision she has to weigh all of her options. Thomas on the other hand is free-spirited and rolls with the flow, so to say. He’s more outgoing and he doesn’t care what others think of him. I think it rings true when they say opposites attract. Thomas is perfect for Inez; he teaches her that it’s okay to not know what is going to happen the next day. And Inez brings a little structure into Thomas’s life. It’s by far a great story by Lynsay Sands; it’s charming and sexy.

Rating: 5 Smacks
Heat Level: Spicy
Reviewer: Ruby Lee

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Welcome

Welcome to Mistress Bella Reviews. We are really excited to be starting this review blog and really excited to be brining reviews of todays authors to you.

Stay tuned we will have our first review posted later this week. Vampires are Forever by Lynsay Sands.

Mistress Bella